EDM · Fresh · Life · music

Lucid Playlist

Hello!

Sharing my newly discovered tunes that quite frankly helped me survived most especially my first 4 hours of work after I had a rough Sunday and my sleeping fairies failed to pay a visit. Good thing that I have my shades to cover the mess in me on my way to work Ha-Ha!

Ayokay – Kings of Summer  (feat Quinn XCII) Single Version

Chill – Gould- Echoes of Thursday

Lavish – Touche – Looking Gold featuring Lowla

Prismo – Senses- (William Black Remix)

Wonderlust- Cosmic- Waiting

Wonderlust- Ricky Mears- Galaxies

Sweekuh – How We Do (feat Cosmos and Creatures) 

The XXX- Always Never- Ultimatum

Maesu – White Peach (Koyo Remix)

 

Till the next!

The Moody Mina ❤

 

Leave a Reply

