Life · Personal · Throwback

#throwbackThursday – I-want-my-hair-back

Its officially a Thursday and posting a #throwbackthursday entry is fully legal, so i’ll be taking my shot. Once upon a time I used to have a long, smooth and super black hair, I used to put a little ribbon on the side. And if that wasn’t enough I also used to smile (just like that!) as if I’m about to fart. Oh joy hahah! 😂🙊🎀💇💩✌

What comes into my mind after seeing this picture?

I want my hair back! 

20140605-050344.jpg

Ha-ha! That ribbon is giving me both the feels and chills! Ha-Ha!

Well, It’s a #throwbackthursday entry it’s meant to be awful Ha-ha!

Love lots,

TheMoodyMina ❤

Leave a Reply

